What I would want if I was buying a macbook today (via Lux ex Obscuritas)

This is pretty close to what I would want in my next Mac as well. I wonder if Apple will ever make an Air Pro? The highest end components in the small form factor.

What I would want if I was buying a macbook today My black macbook from fall 2007 has served me very well for the 3 and a half years Ive had it.  The only upgrade I did since buying it was to upgrade the RAM to 4 GB (667 MHz DDR2), which was relatively inexpensive and certainly worth it.  The 2.2 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo processor is relatively speedy, or at least speedy enough for nearly anything Im doing with my computer.  The screen is large enough for me, and I wouldnt really want a machine l … Read More

via Lux ex Obscuritas

Posted on April 20, 2011, in Opinion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on What I would want if I was buying a macbook today (via Lux ex Obscuritas).

Comments are closed.

