Five content mistakes and how to fix them (via Nancy Loderick’s Blog)

Some helpful suggestions.  I often see websites that try to be everything to everyone.  My thought was to focus on people who are creative.

Five content mistakes and how to fix them I describe myself as a Content Marketing Strategist.  Most people ask, “what the heck is that?”   Simply put, content marketing is the creation and delivery of valuable information to prospects and customers.  It’s easier said than done. I heard a great presentation by Joe Pulizzi, Executive Director of Content Marketing Institute and co-author of “Get Content, Get Customers.” Joe talked about content and how it fits into your marketing strategy. … Read More

via Nancy Loderick’s Blog

Posted on February 1, 2011, in Social Media and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi there,
    Thanks so much for sharing my latest blog post. I’m glad that you found it helpful.

    Nancy