Everything I need to know I learned on Google: Confessions of a Google addict (via riverboxx)

I can understand that. Information is nothing without context. The most useful websites help you get perspective on what you read and share their experience and ideas with you.

Everything I need to know I learned on Google: Confessions of a Google addict When I needed to learn the best way to videotape an informal interview, I Googled it. When a relative was diagnosed with cancer, I Googled it. When I needed to learn more about using social media marketing for b2b marketing, I Googled it. How to take great photos? Launch a blog? Get my kids to make their beds? Googled it. Nike might want you to  “Just do it” but why bother when you can “Just Google it”? I was starting to feel as if there wasnt a … Read More

via riverboxx

Posted on June 23, 2010, in Google and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

